Sacramento County Youth Commission Roster

 (Confidential)

2018-19

Contact Information:

Mailing Address:
Sacramento County Youth Commission
700 H Street, Ste. 7650
Sacramento, CA 95814
E-Mail: youthcommission@saccounty.net

Advisor: Stephanie Shanks
E-mail
: ShanksS@SacCounty.net
Phone: (916) 874-9547
Cell: (530) 321-1705

Chair: Matthew Huh
Vice Chair: Luke Del Core
Secretary: Lia Roccucci
Social Media: Emme Engel, Samantha Tasng

District 1EmailPhone
Ashley Junashleyjun02@gmail.com916-879-9125
Lauren KimKlauren916@gmail.com916-754-7154
Eleanor LoveEleanorlove@sbcglobal.net916-616-3689
District 2  
Vacant  
Emme EngelEmelia.rose.engel@gmail.com 678-478-2529
Samantha Tsangsamtsang1919@att.net 916-719-5087
District 3  
Tara Ann Fluetschannafluetsch@icloud.com 209-327-1213
Luke Del CoreLukedelcore01@gmail.com916-524-2229
Matthew Huhmatthewdhuh@yahoo.com916-396-8386
District 4  
Snehaa Ganesh Kumarsnehaagk@hotmail.com916-984-6061
Lia Roccucciliaroccucci@gmail.com916-350-1730
Aarthi SridharAarthisridhar25@gmail.com916-586-1474
District 5
Arjin Clairearjinclaire@gmail.com 916-607-2396
Vacant  
Andrea LeeAndrea.lee5502@gmail.com415-225-3988


Connect with Sacramento County
Sign-up for news updates!
Translation Disclaimer